Christmas Trading hours

Christmas Trading Hours

*Bookings are essential* 

Sat 23rd Dec 8am – 12pm

Sun 24th Dec Closed

Mon 25th Dec Closed

Tue 26th Dec Closed

Wed 27th Dec 4pm-7pm

Thu 28th Dec 4pm-7pm

Fri 29th Dec 4pm -7pm

Sat 30th Dec 8am-11am

Sun 31st Dec Closed

Mon 1st Jan Closed

Tue 2nd Jan 4pm-7pm

Wed 3rd Jan 4pm-7pm

Thu 4th Jan 4pm-7pm

Fri 5th Jan 4pm-7pm

Sat 6th Jan 8am-12pm

Sun 7th Jan 4pm-7pm

*Bookings are essential* 

Christmas Trading hours